Coke vs. Pepsi
I'm pretty bored right now so I decided to write an entry on the top Colas and which one I prefer. If you have any good sense and know me well enough to know that I am absolutely filled with noting but good sense, you'll know that I prefer Coke over Pepsi. In fact, I HATE Pepsi.
Pepsi tastes like sweet piss. It has very little carbonation, which adds to its pissy-ness, and it's way, way, way, way too sweet. It's essentially nothing but sugar. Pepsi sucks and all the young kids who claim to prefer Pepsi simply because they like Pepsi advertisements, are stupid and don't matter.
Drink the good stuff; drink COKE!